Freewriting

This week, I was struggling on a topic to choose, but I really sat down and collected my thoughts. Free writing is enjoyable. I believe we can put our emotions, and situations in our writings because it has no limits and boundaries on what we can or cannot do. Believe it or not, there are many people who rather write out their problems than to speak it because it is a lot easier. What I really enjoy about writing freely is you cannot be wrong in your writing. Your tone, attitude, and position does not involve anyone’s opinion because it is freely written in any direction you choose too. As I feel timid and scared to be judge with punctuation, grammatical errors, and sentence structure, I truly enjoy writing and if it’s by myself, that keeps me happy enough!

 

Happy Writing

Leave a comment